Collapse
No announcement yet.
X
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

Congratulations for your job Isomorphic

Hi Isomorphic,

I have been using SmartGWT for a few months now. I have to say, the beginning was not always easy.

But today, I'm working with SmartGWT 2.4 (can't wait for the 2.5 release), and I'm very pleased.

I'm sure a lot of users agree with me, you guys (how many of you actually work in the SmartGWT project ?) have been doing a great job.

A big thanks to the community too, some users are very helpful.

This is just a "cheers up" & "continue like that" post !

Sorry for the bad english.

Have a nice week.

Ditto, stupendous job.

I almost can't believe the utility+beauty of what I am able to create, with so little knowledge and just starting out with programming.

Awesome product, and very helpful support.

Comment

Thanks guys. It's very encouraging for the support team to get positive feedback. Please know also that we have seen both of you helping other users, and we appreciate it.

Comment

Agree on this. Nice improvements and components became much more stable over the last months.
        Thanks to you Isomorphic !

Comment

Of course, the tool is more easy to use.I have sucessfully completed one project using this and got good comments on my UI as well.Even i faced some issues but still managed to.

Actually, to create and design the effects and components in a web application using javascript, ajax coding is much difficult. but this is easy coding and acheive the same.
          Even the basic framework is the googles product GWT.you extended the core framework with more look and feel..
          Good job as well !!

The support performance need to improve !! Since you guys are only replying for the priortized customers ..
          whether its a paid or non -paid customer,if your product is used,you are getting popularized..so pls keep in mind to help the developers who worked with your framework..